Just thinking…

I’ve been in Boston for almost 2 years…

When I first came here, I was so sure that I’m gonna stay here for only 2 years.

However, because of my love for hockey, I decided to stay for 1 more year!

I’ve been thinking a lot recently, what makes me stay and is it worthy to be far away from my family at the other side of the world.

After graduating, I do need some goals and dreams for me to feel happy and worthy to stay in Boston.

So here are the goals I set for the 3rd year:

First, go to NY to cheer for Andy Roddick in US Open.

See as many BU hockey games as possible, go to every game Rollie plays!

Keep a sports blog about every game I watch, including NBA, MLB, hockey , tennis or even Taiwan sports!

Finish my secret diary with BSB chapter 2 & 3! Gotta polish my inDesign skills!

Keep the Backstreet Pride Alive, do all I can to support them, and leave no regrets!

Work hard & Play hard!

Well, I don’t know if I can achieve every goal… I’ll give it a try and live life to the fullest!

Leave a Reply

