Hello I’m back on the blog :)

Wow… my last blog here was 2011. At that time, I was deciding if I should stay in Boston or go home. I decided to stay for one more year and that was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Everyone knows how much I love Boston. I’ve been away from home for 9 years, 6 years in Taipei and 3 years in Boston. Finally, I’m now settled, living with my family and having a job for almost 3 years. Life is not as adventurous and dreamy as it was in Boston, but sure I found the beauty in this peaceful life. I stopped blogging for a few years. But in this recent few months, so many¬†interesting things happened and I felt inspired again. I feel like I really should start writing something down and remember those precious moments that put a smile on my face. So yeah, let me get started and see how far I can go!

Leave a Reply

